Képviselő-testület

Pintér Tamás

Pintér Tamás

polgármester
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
Tel.: 06-25/544-312, Fax: 06-25/544-190
email.: polgmest@pmh.dunanet.hu, pintertamas@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Szántó Péter

Szántó Péter

1. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06-30-927-4133
email: szanto1@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Utassy Éva

Utassy Éva

2. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 520 38 80
email.: utassy2@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Motyovszki Mátyás

Motyovszki Mátyás

3. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 947 87 09
email.: motyovszki3@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Barta Endre

Barta Endre

4. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/70 602-02-69
email.: barta@pmh.dunanet.hu.

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Raduka Zsuzsanna

Raduka Zsuzsanna

5. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 592 1083
email.: raduka5@pmh.dunanet.hu

 

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Szabó Zsolt

Szabó Zsolt

6. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 856 54 16
email.: szabo.zsolt@parbeszedmagyarorszagert.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Mezei Zsolt

Mezei Zsolt

7. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 607 12 33
email.: mezei.zsolt4@gmail.com

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Dr. Székely Károly

Dr. Székely Károly

8. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/20 226-64-51
email.: szekely8@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Tóth Kálmán

Tóth Kálmán

9. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/20 227 91 45
email.:  toth9@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Orosz Csaba

Orosz Csaba

10. választókerület képviselője
Rajta Újváros! Egyesület
tel.: 06/30 445 77 35
email.: orosz10@pmh.dunanet.hu

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Cserna Gábor

Cserna Gábor

képviselő
FIDESZ-KDNP
tel.:
email:

PDF ikon Vagyonnyilatkozat 2020
Gombos István

Gombos István

képviselő
FIDESZ-KDNP
tel.:
email:

Lőrinczi Konrád

Lőrinczi Konrád

képviselő
FIDESZ-KDNP
tel.:
email:

Szepesi Attila

Szepesi Attila

képviselő
FIDESZ-KDNP
tel.:
email: